arrow-leftarrow-largeAsset 3arrow-small-downarrow-leftarrow-rightchevron-leftcircle-arrowcircle-pluscrosseyefacebookfacebook-circleflourish-1flourish-2flourish-3flourish-4flourish-5google-plusinfo-iconinstagraminstagram-circlemenumenu-arrowAsset 1phonephone-receiverrotatesatnavticktripadvisor-circletwittertwitter-circle
020 7928 6083

Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

  • Saturday 24th November 2018
    • 3:00PM
      Rugby Union:
      International (M)
      England vs Australia
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Tottenham vs Chelsea
  • Sunday 25th November 2018
    • 1:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Bournemouth vs Arsenal
    • 4:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Wolves vs Huddersfield
  • Monday 26th November 2018
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Burnley vs Newcastle
  • Tuesday 27th November 2018
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Man Utd vs Young Boys
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Juventus vs Valencia
  • Friday 30th November 2018
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Cardiff vs Wolves
  • Saturday 1st December 2018
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Southampton vs Man Utd
  • Sunday 2nd December 2018
    • 12:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Chelsea vs Fulham
    • 2:05PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Arsenal vs Tottenham
  • Monday 3rd December 2018
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Championship
      West Brom vs Brentford
  • Tuesday 4th December 2018
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Watford vs Man City
  • Wednesday 5th December 2018
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Man Utd vs Arsenal
  • Saturday 8th December 2018
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Bournemouth vs Liverpool
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Chelsea vs Man City
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Leicester vs Tottenham
  • Sunday 9th December 2018
    • 4:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Newcastle vs Wolves
  • Monday 10th December 2018
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Everton vs Watford
  • Saturday 15th December 2018
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Man City vs Everton
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Fulham vs West Ham
  • Sunday 16th December 2018
    • 1:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Southampton vs Arsenal
    • 4:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Liverpool vs Man Utd
  • Friday 21st December 2018
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Wolves vs Liverpool