Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

Upcoming Live Sports

Friday 24th March 2017
7:45pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Rep of Ireland vs Wales
Saturday 25th March 2017
3pm
Rugby Union: Aviva Premiership
Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 26th March 2017
5pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
England vs Lithuania
7:45pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Northern Ireland vs Norway
7:45pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Scotland vs Slovenia
Friday 31st March 2017
7:45pm
Football: English Championship
Derby vs QPR
Saturday 1st April 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Liverpool vs Everton
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Southampton vs Bournemouth
5:30pm
Football: English Championship
Reading vs Leeds
Sunday 2nd April 2017
1:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Swansea vs Middlesbrough
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Arsenal vs Man City
Tuesday 4th April 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Man Utd vs Everton
Wednesday 5th April 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Chelsea vs Man City
Friday 7th April 2017
7:45pm
Football: English Championship
QPR vs Brighton
Saturday 8th April 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Tottenham vs Watford
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Bournemouth vs Chelsea
Sunday 9th April 2017
1:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Sunderland vs Man Utd
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Everton vs Leicester
Monday 10th April 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
C Palace vs Arsenal
WELLINGTONDIRECT http://wellingtonhotelwaterloo.co.uk/bedrooms?check_in_date={check_in_date}&check_out_date={check_out_date}&number_rooms={number_rooms}&number_nights={number_nights}