Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

Upcoming Live Sports

Saturday 29th April 2017
12pm
Football: Scottish Premier
Rangers vs Celtic
5:30pm
Football: English Championship
Brighton vs Bristol City
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
C Palace vs Burnley
10pm
Boxing: Boxing
Anthony Joshua vs Wladimir Klitschko
Sunday 30th April 2017
12pm
Football: English Premiership
Man Utd vs Swansea
2:05pm
Football: English Premiership
Everton vs Chelsea
4:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Tottenham vs Arsenal
Monday 1st May 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Watford vs Liverpool
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Monaco vs Juventus
Thursday 4th May 2017
7:45pm
Football: English Division One Play-Off
TBC vs TBC 1st Semi
7:45pm
Football: English Division One Play-off
TBC vs TBC 1st Semi
8:05pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Celta Vigo vs Man Utd
Friday 5th May 2017
11am
Cricket: One Day Internationals
England vs Ireland 1st ODI
8pm
Football: English Premiership
West Ham vs Tottenham
Saturday 6th May 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Man City vs C Palace
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Swansea vs Everton
Sunday 7th May 2017
11am
Cricket: One Day Internationals
England vs Ireland 2nd ODI
1:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Liverpool vs Southampton
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Arsenal vs Man Utd
6:30pm
Football: English Division One Play-off
TBC vs TBC 2nd Semi
6:30pm
Football: English Division One Play-off
TBC vs TBC 2nd Semi
Monday 8th May 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Chelsea vs Middlesbrough
Tuesday 9th May 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Juventus vs Monaco
Wednesday 10th May 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid
Thursday 11th May 2017
8:05pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Man Utd vs Celta Vigo
Saturday 13th May 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Man City vs Leicester
1pm
Motor Sports: F1
Spanish Grand Prix - Qualifying
5:30pm
Football: English Championship Play-off
TBC vs TBC 1st Semi
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Stoke vs Arsenal
Sunday 14th May 2017
12pm
Football: English Premiership
C Palace vs Hull
2:15pm
Football: English Premiership
West Ham vs Liverpool
4:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Tottenham vs Man Utd
6:30pm
Football: English Division Two Play-off
TBC vs TBC 1st Semi
7:45pm
Football: English Division Two Play-off
TBC vs TBC 1st Semi
Monday 15th May 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Chelsea vs Watford
Tuesday 16th May 2017
7:45pm
Football: English Championship Play-off
TBC vs TBC 2nd Semi
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Man City vs West Brom
Wednesday 17th May 2017
7:45pm
Football: English Premiership
Southampton vs Man Utd
7:45pm
Football: English Championship Play-off
TBC vs TBC 2nd Semi
Thursday 18th May 2017
7:45pm
Football: English Division Two Play-Off
TBC vs TBC 2nd Semi
7:45pm
Football: English Premiership
Leicester vs Tottenham
7:45pm
Football: English Division Two Play-Off
TBC vs TBC 2nd Semi
Saturday 20th May 2017
3pm
Football: English Division One Play-off
TBC vs TBC
WELLINGTONDIRECT http://wellingtonhotelwaterloo.co.uk/bedrooms?check_in_date={check_in_date}&check_out_date={check_out_date}&number_rooms={number_rooms}&number_nights={number_nights}