Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

Upcoming Live Sports

Monday 21st August 2017
2pm
Cricket: Test Matches
England vs West Indies 1st test
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Man City vs Everton
Friday 25th August 2017
10am
Cricket: Test Matches
England vs West Indies 2nd test
7:45pm
Football: English Championship
Bristol City vs Aston Villa
Saturday 26th August 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Bournemouth vs Man City
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Man Utd vs Leicester
Sunday 27th August 2017
1:30pm
Football: English Premiership
West Brom vs Stoke
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Liverpool vs Arsenal
Monday 28th August 2017
11am
Cricket: Test Matches
England vs West Indies 2nd test
Tuesday 29th August 2017
11am
Cricket: Test Matches
England vs West Indies 2nd test
Friday 1st September 2017
7:45pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Malta vs England
Saturday 2nd September 2017
5pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Georgia vs Rep of Ireland
7:45pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Wales vs Austria
7:45pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Spain vs Italy
Sunday 3rd September 2017
1pm
Motor Sports: F1
Italian Grand Prix - Race
Monday 4th September 2017
7:45pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
England vs Slovakia
Tuesday 5th September 2017
7:45pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Moldova vs Wales
Thursday 7th September 2017
11am
Cricket: Test Matches
England vs West Indies 3rd test
Friday 8th September 2017
11am
Cricket: Test Matches
England vs West Indies 3rd test
7:45pm
Football: English Championship
Derby vs Hull
Saturday 9th September 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Man City vs Liverpool
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Stoke vs Man Utd
Sunday 10th September 2017
1:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Burnley vs C Palace
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Swansea vs Newcastle
Monday 11th September 2017
11am
Cricket: Test Matches
England vs West Indies 3rd test
8pm
Football: English Premiership
West Ham vs Huddersfield
Friday 15th September 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Bournemouth vs Brighton
Saturday 16th September 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
C Palace vs Southampton
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Tottenham vs Swansea
Sunday 17th September 2017
1:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Chelsea vs Arsenal
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Man Utd vs Everton
WELLINGTONDIRECT http://wellingtonhotelwaterloo.co.uk/bedrooms?check_in_date={check_in_date}&check_out_date={check_out_date}&number_rooms={number_rooms}&number_nights={number_nights}