Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

Upcoming Live Sports

Tuesday 17th October 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Real Madrid vs Tottenham
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Man City vs Napoli
Wednesday 18th October 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Benfica vs Man Utd
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Chelsea vs Roma
Thursday 19th October 2017
6pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Crvena Zvezda vs Arsenal
8:05pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Everton vs Lyon
Friday 20th October 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
West Ham vs Brighton
Saturday 21st October 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Chelsea vs Watford
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Southampton vs West Brom
Sunday 22nd October 2017
1:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Everton vs Arsenal
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Tottenham vs Liverpool
8pm
Motor Sports: F1
United States Grand Prix - Race
Tuesday 24th October 2017
7:45pm
Football: English League Cup
Swansea vs Man Utd
Wednesday 25th October 2017
8pm
Football: English League Cup
Tottenham vs West Ham
Saturday 28th October 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Man Utd vs Tottenham
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Bournemouth vs Chelsea
Sunday 29th October 2017
12pm
Football: English Championship
Birmingham vs Aston Villa
1:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Brighton vs Southampton
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Leicester vs Everton
7pm
Motor Sports: F1
Mexican Grand Prix - Race
Monday 30th October 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Burnley vs Newcastle
Tuesday 31st October 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Man Utd vs Benfica
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Roma vs Chelsea
Wednesday 1st November 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Tottenham vs Real Madrid
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Liverpool vs NK Maribor
Thursday 2nd November 2017
6pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Lyon vs Everton
8:05pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Arsenal vs Crvena Zvezda
Friday 3rd November 2017
7:45pm
Football: English Championship
Bristol City vs Cardiff
Saturday 4th November 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Stoke vs Leicester
5:30pm
Football: English Championship
Brentford vs Leeds
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
West Ham vs Liverpool
Sunday 5th November 2017
12pm
Football: English Premiership
Tottenham vs C Palace
12:15pm
Football: English Championship
Middlesbrough vs Sunderland
2:15pm
Football: English Premiership
Man City vs Arsenal
4:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Chelsea vs Man Utd
Saturday 11th November 2017
3pm
Rugby Union: International
England vs Argentina
WELLINGTONDIRECT http://wellingtonhotelwaterloo.co.uk/bedrooms?check_in_date={check_in_date}&check_out_date={check_out_date}&number_rooms={number_rooms}&number_nights={number_nights}